2017 Officers
  Region 9      
   Region Director: Kyle White region9director@hotmail.com  
   Assistant Region Director: Denise Smutny i-5qmc@hotmail.com  
   Secretary: Lisa Jones jones1692@outlook.com  
   Treasurer: Rick Roberts rick_roberts2@hotmail.com  
   Tech Director: Randy Geary gearyfam6@yahoo.com  
   Safety Director: Larry Meese lmeese@yahoo.com  
   Publicity Director: Ben Jones indyjones92@msn.com  
 
   Webmaster: Jamie Loonam webmaster.region9qma@gmail.com  
   Photographs:   photographs.region9qma@gmail.com  
   
  Langley Quarter Midget Association
   President Ryan Medynski ryanmedynski@gmail.com  
   Vice President Dino Bianchi bianchi1@telus.net  
   Secretary Devan Dickie devan@bndgarage.com  
   Treasurer Winka Arnold winkalqma@gmail.com  
   Safety Director Grant Bennett pattybennett@telus.net  
   Driver Trainer Dino Bianchi drivertraining@lqma.ca  
   Tech Director Cliff Manahan cliffmanahan@yahoo.ca  
   Race Director
Darren Chorney
darren196@shaw.ca  
   Member at Large Al Morin scarlettc83@gmail.com  
   Member at Large Dave Arnold daveandpaige@telus.net  
   Member at Large Larry Sargeant lsargeant@teamsters31.ca  
         
  Washington Quarter Midget Association  
   President Bill Messmer President@wqma.com  
   Vice President Clint Lang  Vicepresident@wqma.com  
   Secretary Jamie Loonam Secretary@wqma.com  
   Treasurer Emily KaoMessmer Treasurer@wqma.com  
   Safety Director Paul Wagar Safety@wqma.com  
   Tech Director Grant Bennett Tech@wqma.com  
   Race Director Chris Grantham  RaceDirector@wqma.com  
   Novice Training Randy Geary Trainer@wqma.com  
   Past President Rick Roberts Pastpresident@wqma.com  
         
  Little Wheels Quarter Midget Association  
   President Jim Siwek president@LWQMA.com  
   Vice President /
  Race Director
Dave Olson racedirector@LWQMA.com  
   Secretary Michelle Fry secretary@LWQMA.com  
   Treasurer Kim Asay treasurer@LWQMA.com  
   Safety Director Ed Nelson safety@LWQMA.com  
   Judging Director Joe McCarty judging@LWQMA.com  
   Tech Director Josh Strange tech@LWQMA.com  
   Publicity Jackie Morrell publicity@LWQMA.com  
   Novice Training Bill Gavin training@LWQMA.com  
         
  I-5 Quarter Midget Club  
   President John Miller i-5qmc@hotmail.com  
   Vice President Greg Greer    
   Secretary Kim Crawford  
   Treasurer Lynsie Riehl  
   Safety Director Mike Crawford
   Tech Jerry Saeger  
 Website Ted Hartman webmaster@i-5qmc.com
   
  Racing Rascals Quarter Midget Association
   President Darrell Tidrick tsr7245@yahoo.com
   Vice President Ron Hawkins
   Secretary Kim Hawkins  
   Treasurer Terra Rudick bokr21@yahoo.com
   Safety Director OPEN  
   Tech Director OPEN  
   Race Director Darrell Tidrick tsr7245@yahoo.com
   Novice Training Brandon Haley, Darrell Tidrick, Sabrina & Scott Haley Brandon@haleyracing.net 
   Tower Head OPEN  
   
  Portland Quarter Midget Association
   President Robert Lassiter 360-609-8333 robert.lassiter7@gmail.com  
   Vice President Brad Duhrkoop 503-887-1728 koops84.bd@bmail.com  
   Secretary Wendy Drucker   wrdrucker@yahoo.com  
   Treasurer Mark Tabor 503-887-6310 mark@taboraccountinggroup.com  
   Race Director Nick Johnson 360-455-0821 kimrxnick@comcast.net  
   Safety Director Jeff Bornoty   redjti.jb@gmail.com  
   Tech Director Al Hawkins   redoilguy@gmail.com